May 18, 2024

Armored Core VI Gameplay Briefing Airing Tomorrow

Those awaiting the release of Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon with bated breath can look forward to a broadcast showcasing gameplay tomorrow.

Bandai Namco is airing a 12-minute livestream on Twitch and YouTube on July 25 at 7 a.m. Pacific/10 a.m. Eastern. While the event promises gameplay footage, it’s unclear what else to expect from the presentation. But with the game a month away from launch, it should be exciting to see what’s likely to be a close-to-finished product in action.

Join us for a 12-minute #ARMOREDCORE gameplay briefing on July 25th at 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST

YouTube: https://t.co/3KXwMXc0eH
Twitch: https://t.co/ywfGwleqCR

— ARMORED CORE (@armoredcore) July 24, 2023

For more on Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon, be sure to check out our exclusive cover story that launched a few weeks ago, as well its recent story trailer.

Those awaiting the release of Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon with bated breath can look forward to a broadcast showcasing gameplay tomorrow.

Bandai Namco is airing a 12-minute livestream on Twitch and YouTube on July 25 at 7 a.m. Pacific/10 a.m. Eastern. While the event promises gameplay footage, it’s unclear what else to expect from the presentation. But with the game a month away from launch, it should be exciting to see what’s likely to be a close-to-finished product in action.

Join us for a 12-minute #ARMOREDCORE gameplay briefing on July 25th at 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST

YouTube: https://t.co/3KXwMXc0eH
Twitch: https://t.co/ywfGwleqCR
— ARMORED CORE (@armoredcore) July 24, 2023

For more on Armored Core VI Fires of Rubicon, be sure to check out our exclusive cover story that launched a few weeks ago, as well its recent story trailer.Read MoreGame Informer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *